Skip to main content

Contact the Center for Career and Civic Engagement

Location

鶹 Main Street Campus
Reeves Library, Lower Level (During HUB renovation)

Contact Information

Phone: 610-861-1509
Email: careercivic@moravian.edu
Mailing Address: 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Evening hours by appointment

Staff


Kristin Eicholtz

Kristin Eicholtz

(Pronouns: she, her)

Executive Director of Career and Civic Engagement
eicholtzk@moravian.edu


Christina Crawford

Christina Crawford

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Career Development
crawfordc02@moravian.edu


Janelle Pyar

Janelle Pyar '21 G'23

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Career Development
pyarj@moravian.edu


Kristina Scesa

Kristina Scesa

(Pronouns: she, her)

Director of Civic Engagement
scesak@moravian.edu


Madison Van Duzer '22

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Civic Engagement
vanduzerm@moravian.edu


Kelly Gallagher

Kelly Gallagher '09

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
gallagherk02@moravian.edu


Taylor Patino

Taylor Patino

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
patinot@moravian.edu


Baru

Baru Roberson-Hornsby '19

(Pronouns: he, him)

Senior Career Development Strategist
robersonb@moravian.edu


Ryan Smolko

(Pronouns: he, him)

Senior Career Development Strategist
smolkor@moravian.edu


Amy Hudock

Amy Hudock

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
hudocka02@moravian.edu


Alexis Kersten

Alexis Kersten '18, G'22

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
kerstena@moravian.edu


Jennifer Bard

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist Graduate Intern
bardj@moravian.edu


Jennifer McKinley

Jennifer McKinley

(Pronouns: she, her)

Office Manager
mckinleyj@moravian.edu


鶹 encourages persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. If you anticipate needing any type of accommodation based on disability, please contact the Center for Career and Civic Engagement at 610-861-1509 at least one week prior to the event.